Customer reviews

5.0 average
rating
14 ratings
100.0% positive
reviews
5.0
13/08/2018
Monika

Maggie - Very good haircut. Thank you

Head Hunters
Dear Monika, thank you so much for your kind words. We understand that customers have a choice where they treat their hair. Please visit our salon again soon.
5.0
26/07/2018
Karolina

Przyjemnie , miło i profesjonalnie ! Dziękuje !!! 😉

Head Hunters
Droga Pani Karolino, niezmiernie nam milo czytac takie opinie. Do zobaczenia wkrotce!
5.0
08/07/2018
Cecily

Great salon; always clean with professional staff. Staff put you at ease and the environment is as relaxing as possible considering you are having a Brazilian wax!

Head Hunters
Dear Cecily, thank you so much for your kind words. We understand that customers have a choice where they receive their treatments. We focus on supplying our customers excellence in our services with the highest desire to gain total customer satisfaction, confidence, and enthusiasm. Please visit our salon again soon.
29 June 2018
review has been cancelled by the author
5.0
25/06/2018
Jade

Maggie did an amazing job of transforming my dry tangly hair. It looks really healthy and thicker now . She got rid of all of my split ends which i thought might be impossible :)

Head Hunters
Hi Jade, thank you for your flattering review. It helps us out a lot! Looking forward to welcoming you back here very soon!
5.0
25/06/2018
Jade

Great haircut by Maggie. All of the girls were so friendly and sweet with my little girl. Her hair looks really lovely now :)

Head Hunters
Dear Jade, how lovely it is to receive such wonderful review. Please visit Head Hunters soon.
5.0
20/06/2018
Lauren

Really professional great service, very quick, efficient and almost completely pain free. Thank you Justine!

Head Hunters
Hi Lauren, thank you for your flattering review. It helps us out a lot! Looking forward to welcoming you back here very soon!
5.0
11/06/2018
Tomasz

Jak zawsze piątka z plusem

Head Hunters
Drogi Panie Tomku, dziekujemy za mile slowa i zapraszamy ponownie wkrotce.
5.0
24/05/2018
Lulu

Another appointment completed to the perfection!!!

Head Hunters
Dear Lulu, how lovely it is to receive such wonderful review. Please visit Head Hunters soon.
5.0
11/05/2018
Lulu

The best shellac in London by far!

Head Hunters
Dear Lulu, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with other visitors. I had a true pleasure to read your compliments. We look forward to assist you again soon.