Customer reviews

5.0 average
rating
42 ratings
100.0% positive
reviews
5.0
08/12/2018
Ionela

Amazing service ! Happy staff that they receive you with an big smile ! Makes you feel like home 🏠.

5.0
02/12/2018
Beata

Very friendly and professional service. Superb highlights! 😊 Will definitely return. Thank you very much Rafael.

5.0
01/12/2018
Julita

Professional and amazing service. Marta made my day .

5.0
22/11/2018
Ben

Excellent haircut, achieved exactly what I asked for.

5.0
18/11/2018
Carriann

Very professional service, clean environment and warm welcoming.

5.0
17/11/2018
Bernadette

The team at Head Hunters are great. Wonderful service and Sylvia does an amazing job on my weak nails! Would highly recommend.

5.0
10/11/2018
Monika

All perfect as usual with Mrs Gosia :)

5.0
28/10/2018
Beth

Rafael went above and beyond with my treatment. I couldn't be more happy with the outcome and will 100% be coming back to have him style me up again!!

5.0
26/10/2018
Aurora

Raphael did a great job! We chose together the haircut, but he did more than i wanted! He made me love my hair again! ❤️

5.0
25/10/2018
Lynette

Justine is a perfectionist like myself. I don’t think my eyebrows have ever received such attention. They look fab. and frame my face. See you in six weeks time. Thank you Justine.